Some people believe all the company decisions should be taken by the managers, whereas others think it is better to include employee while making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt, that companies regulary face with issues, where some measures should be produced. Some people think, that the simple workers opinion should be used in decision making process. However, I whould agree with who argue that only managers may invent and implement operation and strategic plans. To begin with, being a part of decision making process for simple employees raises a team spirit and more correctly reflects neads of stuff. This is because a worker thinks that his opinion is essensial and it raises the intagration in a company and li lifts needs and requirenments of individuals from low level to higher-ups. For instance, councils of employees, proffessional units which protect rights of their members exist in many enterprises and all those institutions help to companies in their existance. Alternatively, an opinion of workers could not be take into consideration, which may lead to workforce attrition or a strike in worse cases. As a result, the bridge between managment and workers should be build and the participation in decision making process probably is the most effective way to do it. On the other hand, the ideas of not well developed workers increases risks of making ineffective decisions. It is hard to deny, that those people have lack of special knowledge and the vision, wich chief managers usually have. To illustrate this, the fact that managers study in universities, may work many years, practice strategic planning and managing people will be considered. If it was not be true, a simple worker would succesfully manage a company. Secondly, the broad participation in decision making process grows volume of time for making decisions. Moreover, everybody may want to take a floor on a meeting, which may be just waste of time. Considering the China's economics sucess, where decisions are made fast, other countries probably should not involve all employees in such activities. In conclusion, although it is of critical importance that workers should feel themselves as a part of a company, I suggest, that it should be the managers right to plan, create, and implement their innovations in a light of the better qualifications of chief personel and the the time reduction that should be spent on making a decision.