In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days,more and more people tend to pay monthly for their accommodation in some countries. However,some people believe that purchasing a house has more benefits in other countries.Clearly,there is no doubt that renting or buying a house has both advantages and disadvantages.In this essay,I will address some benefits and drawbacks of this action and also I will support my reasons. Let's begin by looking at some pros and cons of renting a house instead of buying them in a region. Firstly,the populations who choose to pay the costs of a house every month may have more flexibility to move in another residence. In other words, people will be able to vary their accommodation simply and quickly,if they have some issues in their rented house. Secondly, renters do not have to spend money on repairing or fixing their habitance location. That is to say, people who rent their houses are not responsible for the maintenance of their apartments.In this case,one of the most momentous advantages is that renters can save more money and time. Turning to the other side of the argument, renters might not have an excellent equity in order to use it in some important financial circumstances.Generally speaking,the majority of people who may be forced to rent their accommodation may suffer from lack of investment in their unsuitable situation.Another notable disadvantage of renting a house is that renters might have limited control to modify their residence.Take rebuilidng building as an example.It is argued that people who prefer to rent a house might not be able to change their property with their own interest. To conclude,despite the fact that renting a house may have some substantial merits such as more mobility to change their location and freedom for paying repairing,It has also some significant demerits like lack of financial capital and low availability to renew buildings.