Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Some people support investing of the government in arts such as playing music and theater. While some argue and prefer spending of these money in public services instead. I will express my view of aspects and discuss. On the one hand, the investment of government in various sorts of arts has a huge advantageous. Furthermore, inserting could develop many talents individual especially when they are inserting it in school. However, it is considered as entertainment for residents. For instance, the government in Saudi Arabia invested in theater recently, which was a great experience for children and families. On the other hand, while some people consider public services as government’s priorities. Expenditure in education and public transportation beside providing a house for nations is better. Establishing and constructing of these basic can assist in growth of countries and provides a health environment for family. For example, many of governments refused the investment in health and providing an insurance for people to receive treatment because they consider it costly while it is their responsibility. In conclusion, I am completely agreeing with balance between spending of money. Allocate enough budgets for basic requirement for inhabitants and kids and emphasize of availability of these facilities. Along with improving their talent and supporting.