some think that young adults should be required to do unpaid work to the people in thier community. Are there drawbacks more than benefits to this requirement.

The is no denying the fact that many people think that young adults should to work as volunteer to the people in thier community. In this assay I will analyze the topic from both point of view, and express my opinion. On one hand, the are a lot of benefits whene work as voulunteer volunteers specific when your young, such as feeling good. In addition, helping people changed a many things in our personalety, for exampel when you help the older age people you will be more kindess. Furthermore, this work you make you to learn the important thing which is the money is not everythin everythin'. Moreover, this type of work you make you to think what i can do to the people in my community, then will improve the social skills between you and the people in community. However, the young adult age most focus in this type of work because in this age you have a good health that make this work easy to do it. On the other hand, sometimes diffecult for young adults work without paid because in this age important to have money to help thier family. Also, young adult in this time focus in thier lessons and mabey in the same time they have job. In conclusion, there are many benefits to work without paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples in young age than the disadvantges. In my opinion it is a good idea to try to work as voulnteer volunteers. However, it is depaind on the free time they have.