In many countries, school-age children are spending their free time in doing homework. Is it a good or bad thing? What is your opinion? Give examples to support your view.

There are multiple universities which offer programs related to ‘Public Health’ not only in Colombia but also in Australia. Nevertheless, the curriculum offered by The Torren University has a perfect balance between its core subjects and its specializations with some topics which definitely are not available in other institutions. First of all, there are 5 core subjects which thoroughly fit a relationship among social, cultural and behavioral factors, environmental issues, economic management in healthcare, and epidemiology. What is more, this ‘Graduate Diploma’ has five specialization subjects which allow us to focus on improving specific skills. From my perspective, the most interesting electives are ‘Digital Health and Informatics’, ‘Biostatistics’, and ‘Health Policy and Advocacy’. Finally, it should be emphasized that everybody has to know how to apply cutting-edge technological techniques. Therefore, what is most appealing to me about the program at Torrens University is the implementation of basic knowledge and emerging digital tools.