Some people think that dancing is an important subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.​ What are positive and negative sides of art at school?​ ​Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples ​ from your experience or knowledge. Write about 180-220 words.

There is no doubt, that studyng process is crucial for children, however people discuss, do existing of art classes has positive or negative effect. In this essay I will explore both opinions and will give examples from my personal experience. To begin with, as a advantage of art classes at schools, the way of inviting talants will be considered. It is hard to deny, that the earlyer a talanted individual be recognized, the better the talant could be developed. For instance, many famos actors such as Bred Pit or singers such as Brithey Spirs were identifyed in early ages, so it gives them more opportunities for practice. Another example is my childhood, where my parents found out may exellent math performance and enrolled me in math school. Alternatively, if educational institutions do not have art classes, talants could be lost and society could never achieve greate paintists of actors. On the other hand, the overloading of the school program is a disadvantage of additional subjects that could develope cultural skills. This is because, nawadays educational institutions have extremely hard programs, which comprise math, logic, languages, critical thinking and other classes; and, decreasing number of hours on math may significantly deteriorates compehandtion of the subject. To illustrate this, art schools have significantly less number of algebra classes, so students of such school usually show worst knowledge of math comparatively to other schools. In conclusion, It is complicated question, rather it is positive trend to have art classes at schools or not. Supporters argue that it helps find talants, however opponents highlite the fact, that hours on such classes take time from more important ones.