Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this? What are some solutions to this problem?

Over the last few years, levels of crime among young generation rising hugely in many cities globally. While lack of education and unfavorable habitat are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, i will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there tend to be several factors behind the issue of youth perpetration. The first driving force behind this problem is, the lack of education. For instance, educated communities are less prone to criminal records. This means, that being scholar can decrease the amount of crime. According to a recent survey, the youngest prisoners is uneducated. Another important reason for this issue can be living in third-rate districts. That is because a lot of children who live there they see crime every day and think it is normal occurrence, and they also violate in their neighborhood and school. On the other hand, despite the fact that youth crime is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. First and foremost, higher education should be free for all people who want to be graduated. For example, this can make people more enthusiastic to focus on further education. Consequently, the more individuals get started to study further, the less criminal rate will be. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that, goverment should increase the living contidions in problematic districts. The reason for this is that, every crime happens due to poor living conditions. To conclude, alhough rapid increase in crime among young adults is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From personal point of view, both goverment and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.