Some people think computers and the Internet are more important in child’s education. Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people are facing with the dilemma of whether giving their children an education that connected with modern technology or sending them to school. On the one hand, the computer and the Internet can effectively make children more willing to study. By using online learning platforms, students can engage in real-time interaction and discussions with teachers and other students. This immediate communication and interaction can increase the sense of participation and socialization in learning, stimulating students ' interest and motivation. Additionally, teachers can provide timely feedback and guidance to students during online learning, helping them to better understand and master knowledge. This positive feedback can also inspire students ' learning motivation. And this also enables children to receive some basic knowledge in a very small age. That is to say, kids might learn something new when they are playing interactive games and simulations. All of these elements collectively enhance their intellectual growth and knowledge acquisition On the other hand, the traditional education can ensure students ’ learning quality. Firstly, teachers have the expertise and skills to guide children in their learning. To be specific, teachers are trained professionally and know how to break down complex concepts into small pieces for students to understand. They can also adapt their teaching methods based on each student’s individual needs and learning style. Additionally, receiving offline education ensures that students can get a comprehensive education including different subjects and an environment for face-to-face communication. As a result, the students’ academic ability will be improved. In my opinion, learning on the Internet enables students to learn wider, while the teachers and schools can provide students with a systematic teaching. In short, a student can achieve the best education by integrating computer-based learning with traditional classroom instruction.