Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that government must pay for the education from the first step (kindergarten) to the end of the high school, so studying must be free for students. I strongly believe that this chance(studying) should be given to every one so education must be free. firstly, it is not fair if childrens does not have opportunity for going to school because lack of the money. when people who are not wealthy enough to pay for thir essential need like foods, cloth and also place for living, how they will pay for their childrens eduction? usually rich families send their childrens to private schools where they can pay the giant tution very easily. in contrast, poor families needs support, so it is government duty to build some public school where people who do not want ro to can not pay the tution, can send their children. secondly, education is essential for all indivuals, so it is need to be free for encourage everyone for going to school, because the countries development is related to level of education, the next generation are whom they will build the future of the world so they need to be well educated and become a better workforce for their country. in conclusion, education need to be free and accesible for all indivuals. Although it is not guranteed their future career, it is guranteed the total growth in country in different section like economics.