People doing dangerous sports like bungee jumping, scuba-diving should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives for these people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe rescue workers should not save people who do dangerous sports. They should be responsible for thier own life. I disagree to this because the job of the rescue workers is to rescue people who do dangerous sports. Firstly, professional rescue workers are trained to handle emergencies. They are well trained that they can save the life of other person and also thier own. They can provide aid without risking thier lives. For example, rescue workers are trained so well that if someone is drowning they dive into water without thinking and save the live of other people. Secondly, people who do dangerous sports are dependent on rescue workers. They do these sports because they know that if thier their is any emergency rescue workers will save them. To illustrate, people will do not do any dangerous sports of there are not any rescue workers. Thirdly, enforcing strict safety protocols and training for participants can reduce the burden on rescue workers, ensuring that the risk are minimized. For instance, if people are taught safety protocols and they know that are no risk they will do the sports withount hesitating. In conclusion, without rescue workers people are not going to do these dangerous sports because they are dependent on rescue workers. They know that if there will be any emergency rescue workers will save them beacause they are well trained.