Should healthcare be funded totally by the government for everyone? Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think it is essential to learn history. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is generally accepted that it is for the government to shoulder the burden of individuals' healthcare expenses. I tend to hold the mentioned approach strongly as it is a basic human right and impose equality. Some claim that studying history is waste of time, while many others, myself included, belive it is helpful in diverse aspects such as policy. As regards the first question, some reasons can be put forth one of which is considering the health as an essential human right. It means that residents in various communities desire to have access to a sustainable healthcare in order to maintain good physical and mental health to have more productivity at work and contentment. Besides, providing society members with affordable or even no-charge medical services is highly likely to implement equality in that regard. Therefore, poor residents and those who are in dire demand for these services can take advantage of them easily. For instance, some patients who need chemotherapy or surgery should be supported by the government. Regarding the second question, opponents of history posit that nowadays, it would be more practical for both individuals and the community if one allocate his time to science and technology, due to their tremendouse impact on human welfare. To illustrate, education in the computer science which is a cutting edge tech has more practicality for people, thus they contend that students should replace it with history based areas of study. However, I refute them as negelecting the history of a nation can lead to some vexations such poor international policy. On the other hand, many others, including me, believe that history has a profound influence on territories' national and international policies. For instance, by indulging in researches about the background of the their countries, authorities can find out about their ancestors a well as their relations with other countries and use their experiences in that regard for more efficient governing. World wars can be taken as an example by studying about them most of the countries can get informed about their friends and enemies. In conclusion, an affordable and sustainble healthcare system can lead to a more prosperious and healthy society. Besides, the more the education ministry care about history studies, the more benefit it can gain from it in political fields.