Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern world, most people listen to music everyday. Hence, some people think that music can bring people of different ages together. I totally agree that music can unite people different cultures and ages In this essay, I will discuss how music can enhance bonding and group collaboration. To begin with, music can build bridges between people's emotions, they will feel similar emotions when they listen to that music. For example, at concerts the audience screams, jumps and sings along, and they have the same emotional reaction such as joy, empathy or nostalgia to produce a common connection. It is a sense of solidarity that transcends ages and languages. Therefore, music is an art that can move most people's emotions. So, it is highly agree that they go to the concert to feel united and enjoy positive emotions. Secondly, exposure to different musical styles can promote collaboration among musicians. For example, guitarists and percussionists exchange their musical instruments to collaborate to experiment with different rhythm pattern, can improve their skills and exchange practical knowledge about music, which allows them to find new music. Thus, this allows people who like different music styles to work together. As a result, music can bring people of different cultures and ages together to discuss different styles of music. In conclusion, music is a wonderful art that most people like. Accordingly, it can promote bonding and group coordination. I recommend that musicians should create more new music to attract more people to listen to music.