Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many countries have the same shops and products, some people say that this is a negative. However, I strongly believe that this is a positive development. On the one hand, the global brand products presented in many countries could affect local products, such as specialities products from traditional villages would not be able to compete with international brands. For example, the tropical fruit from Khanh Son town in Khanh Hoa province, nowadays cannot be positioning Change the form of the verb positioned show examples to the local market because of the fruit import from Thai Lan or Malaysia. Another reason is the more international products presented, the more risk of fading handy crafts productions which shows the diversity of our global cultures On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for the economy when the trade is open for international roles, the buyer will receive more benefit from this competition in terms of pricing, quality as well as diversity of products. As a result, people will no longer be concerned about the geographical location before purchasing overseas goods. Furthermore, by approaching international products, people will elevate their standard of living to reduce the gap between high-income and low-income populations in different countries. In conclusion, while some people think that products and shops are the same in many countries is a negative. However, it seems to me that this is a positive development if we can have shop and product presenting in many countries.