Write an essay of 250 words on the topic below. You have 30 minutes. ( May 2023) People are working harder and longer hours in our modern society. That means they are also earning more money for themselves and their families. But does this lead to a happier society? Why, or why not? Discuss your ideas and support them with reasons and examples

In modern days, people always seek for the happiness. As a result, it is very common that people want to earn more money by working harder. I side those who feel that money could not buy happiness. Moreover, it could lead another problem that make them more suffer, so in this essay I will elaborate my argument for two main reasons. Firstly, every person in this world has their own limit. Working with longer hours could make them feel tired and exhausted. People will get anxiety, mental issues, health problems because they could not have enough rest. They just pretend everything are under the control, while their body are dropped gradually. What people can do if they are unhealthy, they just make trouble for the other. This is not the result that people want. Secondly, spending a lot of time to work means sacrificing our time. By working to much, it is hard to maintain our relationship with the other. Conversely, working with enough time can result for good relationship. We only have 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, and 365 per years, with this limited amount of time, we should spare some time for our relatives. Doing activities such as hiking, shopping, painting with our beloved one must be the goal that we aim In conclusion, there are so many benefits if people not to overwork such as having a healthier life and maintaining our relationship with the other. I firmly believe that happier society is not come from money.