There is an increasing amount of advertising directed at children, encouraging them to buy toys and snacks. Many parents are worried that these advertisements put too much pressure on children, while some advertisements claim that they provide useful information to children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the advertisement of every products including toys and snacks for teenagers are easily available everywhere, not only in the TVs but also in the gadgets. Some people believe these advertisements will be dangerous children, while another group of thinkers support that there are bunch of useful details for children. Personally, I completely agree with the first statement, and in this essay, I will discuss the supported arguments. To begin with, many sellers willing to reach broader consumers by widespread their advertisements and encourage young people with interesting storylines and attractive visuals of their brand. However, parents are worried that these advertisements would impact on the disruptive informations on children if it is not in selective content. For example, the commercial about cigarettes or sexual stock that supposed to be for adults, can be shown to those underage groups. As a result, this would influence the youngsters to try several prohibited products and leads to misunderstanding about the usage of some stocks. On the other hand, the abundance of knowledge about things from the advertisement might be beneficial to give them a deeper understanding about something that they never knew before. Young generations will get inform Change the form of the verb informed show examples about new playing tools that can increase their creativity and help them fulfill their curiosity if it comes to comparing snacks that have better nutritions. Thus, to conclude the discussion, while advertisement directed to children might give them several information, it is essencial to avoid the harmful information that not suitable for their age. Therefore, older people should accompany them to make sure the content is fit to them. This is why I agree that advertisement on children will put too much pressure on them.