Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it too late to do something about it. other think that there is still time to take effective action. discuss both sides and give your opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevent examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, plants and animals are suffering demage from human activities. Some people argue that we already have no time to modify this phenomenon, while others contend that if we take actions right now we can minimise or even reverse the terrible outcome. I completely disagree with the opinion later, because I believe that we still have time to tackle this issue. the earth's ecosystem has already been demaged heavily. There are so many species extincted extinction during the past centuries. Some of these lives play a virtual charactor in ecosystem, so we lose the opportunity to repaire repair food chains forever, Besides, authorities have different imagination about the consequences of the disappearing of plants and animal. Clearly, There is no chance for them to produce a executable documents. Instead of those negative points of views, I believe that we still have time for balancing the conflict between human and other creatures. On the one hand, the Earth is still large relative to humanity and has sufficient capacity to recover. On the other hand, people's awareenss is changing, and there is increasing emphasis on the rights of other living beings. Therefore, there is still hope for reaching some consensus on the protection of plants and animals. In conclusion, it is clear to me that we must address the problem of influence on creatures, and i disagree with those who argue that we have no way to cope with it.