In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.

It is being argued that, some people earn high amount of salaries which is good for a nation. Meanwhile, others, think that government should restrict the amount of salaries people can earn.I think limiting the salaries is not a good practice, there sare severals others alternatives which can counter this issues. To commence with earning high wages can result as the development of particular nation by many ways. as individual who earns decent amount of money would also spend money more which would leads to circulate more money in economy. In addition, it also generates higher incomes for the government in form of tax as relatively to those who get less money as wages. For instance, in Canada portion of tax based on one's income, it mean if one earn high salary also woud pay high amount of tax On the other side, some individual think earning should be cap by government because it may divide the society in two parts. Such as high earners and low earners which might bring inequality. Moreover, they think high earners get favours while buying things from banks in the form of loans as it approved on the basis of the incomes. However, if government limit the wages it would bring lack of motivation and less growth of the business.As one would not find the. worth of the skills.It also lead to more migriation to another high payer's countries To sum up, by earning high wages it helps to the development of nation in many ways so restricting high paid salaries is not good exercise. However, government should introduce suc scheme which would be favorable for low earners such as less tax deduction, help with the mortgages.