Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are some arguments about sharing information freely. Some people think that it is a good idea to give all information in hand in any section to other people while others believe that sharing this information is not a good idea. I personally believe that some information is too important to be shared freely. On the one hand, sharing data about business, research, and academic world, may help people who need it but do not have the acesses access to it. For example every day, univerity students around the world need updated information and other kinds of articles but have limits in expending money. Not all of the students can afford to buy information. Furthermore, for new businesses like every startup reaching to a database is a key that allows them to succeed For instance a business which is selling shoes, by using databases can easily find its target group and avoid wasting money on non-potential customers. On the other hand, some of the information is too valuable to be shared freely. Huge labratoaties around the world are spending thousands and even milions of dollars on some researches and just by selling them they can replace the money they've spent. For example during the COVID-19 pandemic the amount of money which governments invested on finding the cure, could be only replaced by selling it. Furthermore, some people misuse important data. For example, too important informationabout a system may lead rivals to overuse them and cause the failure of the Company. In conclusion, although some people believed that information should be shared freely, in my opinion, some data is too valuable to be shared with the public.