Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss bot these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about the challenge bad conditions. While some people believe that accept this situations, some people believe it is not acceptable and try to improve our living conditions. I agree that we can overcome bad circumstances. There are several reasons why we should try being better circumstances our lives. Firstly, in globalized world, we have so much chance to change our job market. In the USA, generally immigrants pay approximately 8 thousand USD and training in IT and it offers new job opportunity. Secondly, especially if we are young we have so much energy compored to elderly person and it must gives us some encourage to improve our life. Finally, every individuals have variety of responsibility in adult life so if we do not nothing Rewrite the sentence do not anything nothing show examples about our life standarts, no one can improve it in our place. I believe that there are no benefits to being pessimistic person to our lifes. If we do not satissifed our job or money, even our country, there are many solution to this. For instance, nowadays learning a new language is so simple than compared the past decade. It is true that life is nearly similar all continents, but some countries offer more good life quality than others. So we have chance to immigrate another country if we have a job. For addition, I have experienced in my life about work satissfaction, after I had tried to find a job as a lawyer for 6 months, I have found job more relax enviroenment and I think it is one of example that individuals should be more patient and keep try Change the form of the verb trying show examples their improvement especially young ages. To sum up, I think there are no useful impact to our lives being depressif person. I believe that we have great opportunity to change our lives thanks to the world's ever-expanding market market and its privileges.