Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this era of showbiz we often encounter incidents, where famous faces are followed by media personals all the time. It is a matter of debate that whether it is a positive development or not. But, in my viewpoint it is a negative outcome of their fame and they must be given space to lead a normal life and the points to back my stance are elaborated in following paragraphs. To begin with, those who advocates that famous personalities should accept this violation of their private space argues that the stars have chased fame their entire life and now when star persons are getting attention from press, they must feel happy about it. However, this thought process is not justified at all because ultimately they are normal humans like us and everyone must respect their privacy. On the other hand, the continuous chase from the reporters is a mere violation of basic principals of our society. This scrutiny from media does not allow the famous people to enjoy their time, which they usually do not get easily, because they under much workload. To illustrate, according to an article published in a leading newspaper suggests that famous people hesitate to rome Rome out freely because they are under surveillance all the time. Indeed, this should not happen, everyone must respect others private life to strengthen our social vows. Adding more to it, this continuous chase may lead to horrifying incidents. Famous faces in order to, dodge the press use different means like over speeding their vehicles that sometimes ended up being a accident victim. For example, princess Diana lost her life in an car crash in Paris and reports suggest that at the time of crash the driver was overspeeding the car in order to get rid of reporters, who were chasing them. Therefore, famous people must be given enough space so that they can live with some ease. In the end, it is right to say everything comes with a cost and this holds true for fame also, but it is not justified to snatch someone's privacy and to put him in a life or death situation, rather everyone must respect others privacy, after-all humans are social animals