When a new town is planned, it is more important to develop public parks and sport facilitates than shopping centers for people to spend their free time in. Agree or disagree?

Modern architecture has concentrated on a lot of human aspects. Therefore, most people find the government should take into account creating public parks and sports centers instead of shopping centers to be able to spend their leisure time there. I lean towards both aspects due to a varied species of mentality. On the one hand, developed countries that are aware of the population should focus on the infrastructure to support people to release negative feelings according to life conditions. especially, building sports Facilities such as a gym venue and big space of gardens with sports devices to let people breathe. In addition, mandatory the companies to sort the sports corners in places where employees work more than 9 hours, letting them exercise in break time to rejuvenate. For example, renowned companies work to provide a suitable environment for employees to be able to innovate and creativity like Google and Tesla. On the other hand. Focusing on the shopping center is also a crucial thing because of the diversity of people for recreation and entertainment their free time is different a lot of people go shopping and purchase new clothes and expenses money reveals their happiness. Moreover, the shopping centers have to contain a games place to help families keep their children there during the shopping period to imitate pressure and enjoy their time. thus, the government should balance in all aspects of lives that will help human to creativity. To sum up, I firmly believe that all countries should concentrate on both sides to lead people to do their hobbies.