Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people say that the government should spend taxpayer money for heath care. However, I strongly believe that there are more important the government should priorities. On the one hand, the government should spend funds on health care because the most important thing to people are to have good health. As long as the government can ensure that they provide a good health care service to their population, their people will be able to be the main labor force to improve the economics of the country. On the other hand, I believe that there are more important things the government should prioritize because of 2 reasons. The first reason is government should spend funs on education. Because the education system is a fundamental preparation for a country if they want to grow in the future. It will lead to developing the main work force which is of high quantity and quality for the country. For example, Singapore government did invest lot of money on educations system and today the resulted in they are even though a small country but became one of the power countries in the world. Another reason is that the government should spend taxpayer money to booth the economy by improving the unemployment rate for their people. It will help to release pressure on people who high paying taxes as well as reduce the economy's dependence on those people. By the means time, the societies will be more equality, reduce the social evils and increase the happiness. In conclusion, while people think that government should spend taxpayer money for health care, it seems to me that there are more important things to priorities.