Open plan offices offer a better working environment for staff than a normal office. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that open plan offices are more advantageous than normal offices. In my opinion, normal offices have many more advantages than open plan. There are several reasons why I would argue against open plan. Firstly, open plan offices are designed to fit all the employers in one place, which leads to over-fitting of the work zone, leaving less and less personal zones for each employee. Secondly, cramming so many people into one space causes headaches and other health problems because of the noise. For example, I remember having constant headaches during my experience of working in an open space. Finally, I believe that doing work in an open place office will critically affect the efficiency of workers due to the toxic community of such working environments. I believe that normal offices should never be replaced. It is much more beneficial to have a personalised working zone for each employer, where they are not under the pressure of nearby colleagues. In addition, working in a normal office environment will significantly increase productivity by eliminating all unnecessary noise. It will also make managers' jobs easier by making it easier to find a particular person. If office managers choose normal offices instead of open space offices, many thousands of people could be properly equipped and treated. In conclusion, my vies is that CEOs should spend money on the normal offices instead of open place, and it is wrong to waste money on the offices that will negatively affect the workers.