Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foregin language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advanantages of this outweight the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include some relevant examples.

In today's contemporary world, being billingual is considered an asset as you can blend in different social groups easily. Researchers often argue and express their grave concern on this ongoing debate, whether younger generation should initiate various foreign languages during early academic stages. This essay will discuss some pros and cons of the scenario, and suggest that it's helpfiul or not. To begin with, In most countries majority of population is that of the immigrants from different ethinic backgrounds, by schooling children in different foreign languages at an early age can help them understand various complex concepts. For instance, today's kids participating in international level competetions feel overwhelmed in attending the events, in different countries due to language barrier. In addition to that, billingualism should be promoted promptly in schools to create a welcoming environment for everybody, and this can enforce students helping each other in their language easing through the process. Furthermore, potential students planning there studies abroad for certain courses, can start adapting the foreign languages at early stage of their life and can easily fit in across the globe. Nonetheless, some people argue that by promoting different languages in primary school will create more burden on children. Besides, also teaching foreign tounge often leads to younger kids adapting different cultural backgrounds, and forget their relegious rituals creating resentment for own community. Therefore, most institutions offer these courses in secondary school keeping in mind,that children are well aware of their decisions and choose without any pressure in context with their academic year. For example, most children flunk out of school due to additional modules spoiling their main courses creating a chaotic environment for them. In summation, As vindicated above the aforementioned notion indeed outweighs its disadvantages if followed in a balanced manner. Gloabalization is on the rise and making children billingual during primary schooling years instead of secondary, can boost their perfomance and enhance their vision to conquer dreams. This should'nt be forced, School Board should conduct exams to find eligibility that whether kids can manage this alongside.