some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make effports in reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. TO what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemen?

In recent years, the pollution has become an increasing problem in many countries, leading to onticeable noticeably impacts on housing quality and public health. Some people agrue agree that to effectively prevent illness and disease,governments should prioritize to reduce enviromental pollution and address housing problems.I strongly agree that trackling tackling enviromental housing issue is essential in this essay, I will explian the reason. To begin with, the global has changed rapidly due to amount of emission gas that people use today. Pollution has increased significantly in many countried, especially, in developing countries. For example, Thailand has significant infrastucture development. However, lead to serios environmental problems. In 2018, Bangkok has been recorded such a high level of air pollution that rank as the second polluted city in world, As a result people have to wear mask to protect themselves from wide range of disease, particularly relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to air solution and infectious conditions, Moreover, Governments should thoroughly research and cosider the enviromental impacts before starting major projects. Fialor to do so can lead to long -term issues for city and their inhanbitants.Recent reports indicate that in bangkok, a rise in infectious diseases has been linked to air pollution. The solutions has also affected to children as government has to close schoool temporarily to reduce exposore pollution. it could have effects on the health and development of young generation. In conclusion, Governments around the world should conduct and research with their citizen befor launching major projects to minimise enviromental and health problems. Proative measures are far more effective than dealing with widespread issues after they have occurred.