Nowadays, most large companies operate multi-nationally. To what extent those companies should have responsibility towards local communities in which they operate? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that more huge companies operate are essential. The benefits of companies operating for people have increased in recent years. It is useful to utilize wonderful companies operating in life. This essay will first suggest that companies operate and companies should have a responsibility towards local communities are the foremost reasons. one of the motivations behind to decision of most large companies operate multi-nationally. The initial one to consider is that some citizens in the other countries have more experience in different periods. In other words, when some people have amazing achievements, they can obtain power, and energy and also feel over the moon in the better large companies. In addition, we can receive more financial because some people multi-nationally are development companies. A study published by New York University concluded that 90% of humans in recent years in the city have increased people multi-nationally to work in large companies. On the other hand, some people believe companies should have a responsibility towards local communities. First of all, we can support some people to work in most huge companies in the city. In other words, when some local humans work in the best companies, they can obtain new information to improve themselves. Moreover, we should generate all things for local people to give more money because it is basic to citizens receive work in better companies in their the city. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this topic. people have different views. I believe that huge companies should place as much importance on their social responsibilities as they do on their financial objectives.