Some people think that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Z

Obviously, some people think that it is best to accept a bad decision, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of cash that individuals take. On the other hand, getting money from their part-time work helps to overcome the difficulties and problems. It is clear that bucks make our life more comfortable and also satisfying. Moreover, it gives us a good opportunity to make our own decisions and our freedom. For example, the online company suddenly went into the red, and they do not have extra coins. So, that is why we need a full replenishment in pu bank accounts. Another possibility would be, shortage of salary. This is a worldwide problem in our century. It is because, economically and politically, issues in many countries make our payment harder. For example, in our nation some professions require more and more wages like - nerses,lawyers and teachers, but they could not. Especially, because of public and governmental spending and demands. In conclusion, some employers believe that acceptance gives us a chance to overcome competition. Even though I definitely agree with this essay, I suppose that all your troubles will solve and live your life without lack of happiness and worry.