Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views.

While it is widely debated over the large expenses on family celebrations, some believe that it created a priceless memory among the family members, others argue that such investment is consider to be a waste of money and no need to spend that extra-bills. Both point of view and opinion toward this controversial topic will be further discussed in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that celebrations of the family is a special events that you need to put extra effort on it, especially money. This is possibly because the larger the payment, the greater the amount of affections to their love one as they. Take graduation celebration in Thailand, for example; Thai people generally celebrates these academic success of their members in a large scale such as providing cartering service for nearby neighbourhood and relatives to congratulate their beloved one's. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that family celebrations can be done frugally yet impact and heartfelt. To simply explain, it is understandable that happiness for each family are viewed differently, while some might appreciate simple but meaningful acts like spending quality time together over enjoying a luxurious five star dinner that could make their financial problem. However, I personally argue in favour of the latter claim seeing that family events can be cherished evenif a limited budget. Take my family, for example; we generally set up a family gathering as simplest as it can be, yet it create heartwarming as well such costly celebrations. In summary, although it is undeniable that spending costly family celebration can be viewed as a waste of money, I am of the opinion that there is no need such large investment on an event to showing love and bonding among the family as we all can appreciate at it simplest.