Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debated that some enrollments argue whether to focus on one or multiple subjects for a better future. I believe that study all topics would make sure a finer outcome by broadering their perspectives about their coming times career and enhance critical thinking skills. To begin with, studying more than one subjects can help broadening their perspectives in regard to foreseeable profession. When a student has more knowledge and exposured to various education fields, it is undoubtable that they will have more insight about their long run. For instance, individuals with a limitation academic tend to choose wrong pathways since their only understand a few point of view. In addition, a diverse subject can make sure students to develop a higher skill such as problem-solving skills. When taking part in multiple areas of education, it can be difficult and challenging but in the long term, pupils will find it easy to manage as they have developed their skills in useful ways. On the other hand, freshmen who is focusing solely on main subject may lead to a better overall academic performance. When specializing in main subject, not only reduce stress but also time management. Moreover, this provides a depth knowledge and expertise on chosen field. However, I believe that individuals should not limit their expertness rather than explore towards the wisdom. In conclusion, although solely on main subject can help improve overall performance and reduce stress, I believe focusing on multiple subjects can help diverse a person's perspective in terms of career, and developing their critical thinking skills.