Mixed—cam 16 In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In several parts of the world, the great number of individuals are being highly passionate about the record of the accommodations where they reside. In this essay, we will unveil the causes of this trend, and the ways which people may access to this information. The most important reason is the person tend to know how much the structure of house is safe against the natural disasters. For example, after increasing the number of earthquakes in Iran, people have sought the history of building to conserve their family. Lastly, people are willing to be resident in a tranquil ambience in megacities to enjoy the peace and serenity at the end of the work day. Thus, in some specific situation, they attempt to identify and get some information about how noisy are the neighbors nearby. To research about what happened in the past of building, people can find out the constructors of the house. For instance, in Japan, the precise information of engineers is available in real estate agency which can people connect them to be sure about the house. Furthermore, person can consult with some of the current neighbors randomly to be aware about the house and the former resident. In this way, people also can achieve accurate information through searching in mayoral part of each area in the city. In conclusion, there are various causes that the history of buildings is interesting for their new residents such as its safety, its hidden secrets, and being far from the noise pollution. To reach this aim, individuals can raise their awareness by receiving advices of some neighbors, and estate agent.