The topic of this: Currently, most students are studying only mathematics and the world language, English. What do you think its advantages more than its disadvantages?

Nowadays, people argue that most students are studying only mathematics and the foreign language is English. This essay will discuss why I think its merits outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, in this modern world, mathematics is the main subject that most students should learn because it is the common thing that we can use for working or studying in the future. Furthermore, English is the world language that people around the world might use for communication. For example, I have been to Australia to learn and travel by myself for 3 weeks, hence, I have to speak English all the time to interact with people that come from around the world. In addition, most employers would require jobseekers to have knowledge of mathematics and speak English to their customers, therefore, they would have more job opportunities. On the other hand, most students who only learn about mathematics and English might not improve their ability to work much. Moreover, science can be an essential subject for pupils to learn about and students would study too because it can give them protection from stress. For example, high school students have learned and spent time to increase their skills in time management. To sum up, mathematics and English have various benefits, such as helping their students to develop their knowledge and have more opportunities for working. While it might not suitable for students that interested in science.