Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others ‚however, believe that school is the palce to learn this. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Being a good society member is really important,some people believe that school is the best place to learn about this while others think it is better to teach kids at home, This essay agrees with the idea of teaching them at home. School provide and good learning strategies for Childers school's teaching method develops society improvments.A Good society member provides an amazing and helpful environment for the population. In addition, the way people think and behaves. Majority of parents never takes this seriously thinking that school is enough for this idea. Therefore, the child will believe that this particular topic is useless, since it was never mentioned and discussed by their own parents. On the other hand, it is important to take not that teaching children at home about a perfect society member behavior is quite effective making them gain a better understanding of its benefits, such as a healthy lifestyle, good connections with people and safe environment. To sum up, teaching children and informing them about the ideal society member is important both in school and their home. School ministry should upload videos about its impacts and helpfulness of a great society member, in order to spread this message.