Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in word, picture, music or films) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that in the contemporary world, every artist is enjoying their life in their terms. It is considered by some exponents, that authorities did not pose any limitation on creators in terms of contents which they are displaying on different platforms. I do agree with this statement and I believe authorities needs to set some limitation for these individuals. This essay will analyze my point view along with examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, with the advancement of technology, people got excess to different social media platform which enhanced their connectivity to all over the world and these days humans are using social sites for earning. As a result, they are posting usless pictures, words and even movies on the internet to get more views from public, which directly and indirectly impact the youth because they are following the same which they are watching on phones. For example, in many countries people are sharing their nacked picture on instagram and facebook and they considered this as a artistic skill. Since government did not established any limitations that is why they are doing this unethical acts without any hesitation. However, in my opinion it is a duty of the public officials to guide their citizens towards the right path by establishing enough rules against wrong acts. To explain, it is important to create awarenes in the public about action which are prohibited and punishable in the society. For example, if any artist promote drugs or gun through their films or musics are accountable for long time prisonment. To conclude, although artist have a freedom to share their opinion, it is a responsibility of authorities to inform them the difference between wrong and right point of views.