Do the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages

Over the last two or three decades,the ways that the business is done has changed dramatically due to the major advances in technology. As a result, a growing number of people are choosing working from home. However, is this development positive or are there more drawbacks than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of working from home and try to draw some conclusions. I will start from the advantages of these, the main plus point is to needs to travel.Millions of people nowadays are deals with hours of traffic while traveling for work. For instance, the NewYork times reports shows that more than 80% of individual suffering from traffic daily in the world while going in works. Secondly, worker can takes meeting and breaks without any stress and pressure.Because individual can take breaks and meetings any times when it would convenient for them. For instance, people can works whole night and rest during day. On the other hands,the main cons is people will get easily distracted from works Because of family members, tv, relaxing moods. For example, for small family emergency also they have to available. Additionally, intersectional with colleagues would cutoffs.so, there would not good relationships and emotional attachment with office staffs.One researcher done of hervard university showed that, more than 70% people are undergoes on depression month who are isolated. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons of working from homes.I believe it is important to keep work and home life separate to find the right work-life balance.