Some people believe school children should be given multiple vacations while others think they should get one long vacation. Discuss advantages for both and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate in the society regarding the way the schoo holidays are given to children. Some opine holidays should be given at different times of years while others think one single long holiday should be provided. I agree with the former statement multiple vaccations vaccinations should be given to students as it helps them rejuvenate after every holiday period which later helps with heir productivity and effiiency to study. First of all, everyone needs a little break after a while, be it a student, a housewife or a corporate employee. Little breaks at different time of the year helps an individual to freshen up and get back to their work/ study much more focused. Regular breaks also helps to reduce burnouts. For instance: Alot of schools who adopted cambridge study pattern use to give 15 mins break every one hour to their kids to help them release stress and fatigue. Furthermore, regular interval between study helps students to be more productive and efficient. As mentioned breaks help an individual to manage its stress. it further helps them to focus clearly on the required goal. It is clinically proven children who take breaks in between their studies score better then thoes who don't. In conclusion, multiple vaccaction can help children to release burnouts, fatigue and stress and it also helps them to be more productive and efficient after the break.