Some people believe that modern games do not develop skill in children.However traditional games developed skills in childhood.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people opine that in the development of skills and coginitive ability during childhood is beacuse of traditional games rather than modern games. I, partially agree with this as balance is the the key to everything. To begin with, traditional games substantially impacts the physical growth of a child. Also, abundance of equipments are not available to play traditional games, so it promotes innovation and boosts creativity. Children who plays traditional games are full of agility and speed which directly leads to active and sharp mind. Moreover, traditional games also helps to preserve the heritage and cultural aspect. This directly makes the link, coordination and interaction between peers. Conversely, modern games introduces a child with technology. Such games helps to inculcate the skills like problem solving and task management. Thus, this preapares a child to be a tech-savvy and prepares them for digital future. By playing modern games children nowadays adapt technological skills which eventually help them in their studies and future. In todays era where technology has revolutionised our world, being familiar with the technology is need of an hour. Additionally, modern games helps a child for catering moral reasoning. To conclude, considerable growth aspects like physical, analytical and intellectual can be attained by balancing both tradtional and modern games. Balance between screen time and physical activity is something that can make a child all-rounder and versatile.