Some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. What is your opinion about this?

In the context of corporative social responsibilty, the porposal of providing sports and social facilities by large companies has garnered attention. I firmly believe, while corporation should invest for public well being, it should not be obligation for companies. Primerly, there is no doubt that investing in sports facilities can profoundly impact on healthier lifestyle and social cohesive of local communities. By providing sports center, gym equipment, social hub, it encourges public to do exercise which would benefical for them as more and more people fit it reduce the costs of medical. Moreover, social clubs serve as venues for social interaction which would enhance sense of community and belonging of diverse group of people. Furthermore, by providing these facilities, company's image would be bolster and bring brand royality royalty among public. In addition, it is a good practice donating funds for public well being. However, it should not mandatory for companies as their first priorties priority should be stakeholders, including shareholders and employees. Campanies should not be detracted the core objectives. To conclude, it is beneficial for both public and company to invest money on sports facilities as it makes good reputation image of company and healthier life for public but companies should not compromised their priorties