Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt these days that there are two types of countries first one is a strong country and second is poor one, but the question is poor countries really need financial aid only? in this essay, we will discuss this problem and suggest a solution and who I agree or disagree with. moreover, poor countries have a lot of issues. firstly, if we look carefully the problem is not only money, the real problem is that people do not want to improve the future. some people do not have enough education even if how have a good one he travels to another country to search for opportunities, the real reason for this is poor country don't cares about them. in other ways, strong countries should support them to develop a new education system and improve the health fields at least to create a better generation in the future, but unhappily some countries are usinguse using this poor one to do research and science experiment on them rather than help and this is humorous at all. In conclusion, countries that really want to help must focus on the people more than only donate financial aid to government. because they use it in the wrong way and that happens sometimes, also it is crucial to make new rules that prevent anyone how to try to use these poor countries to use them and I'm sure this is not easy to do whatever they have done to help.