People in many countries do not wear their traditional costume. Some argue that they would forget their history and tradition. Do you agree or disagree?

Despite fact that many countries have their unique costume that distinct thier people from other, many people refuse to wear their heritage clothes. A lot of people think that this behavior will lead to forgetting the history and vague the tradition. this essay will argue that not wearing the traditional suits will slightly affect the next generations. firstly, many individuals refuse to get off their unique traditional apparel. older generation are keen to preserve their heritage, Although they may not be suitable for modern society, they seek to convince the new generation to follow the same path. for instance, a spcific tribe in Africa has a very distinctive ornament that helps to differentiate them from other tribes. in addition, old generations try to pass the same belongings to the new offspring to make sure that heritage will continue. these few instances have bolstered the opinion of wearing the same costume as the old people. secondly, although wearing stereotyped apparel may help to preserve the traditional background, it does not have a major effect on the heritage. for example, in recent society, a lot of new generations are coping with newer styles without forgetting their traditions in conclusion, this essay discussed that wearing