Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

In this introduction, I will talk about the importance of education and how it can be more important than anything in this article, I will explain the importance of scientific subjects in universities and any other subjects. In the beginning, I would like to explain that students in high school don't have enough information about anything after school and it's not a student issue it's a system that only focuses on grades there is no doubt that every person has skills or hopes that may choose his future and of course, he will not choose a scientific subject for example if someone needs to decide if he will join a biology major or a football academic 90 per cent he will choose a football because it's funnier. To be honest, there are also people who will choose science subjects. but, countries must find a new way to make these subjects easier and enjoyable and encourage more people to join it at least make the students try what they learnt also they could do after high school something called a gap year it's so useful for the students because they will discover what they really want to learn. In conclusion, I would like to point out that the world never works in one field we also need creative and more scientific fields that have a lot of benefits for the social community and I agree with students who really want to learn what they love to do.