In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowdays there are a lot of people that had takenoption of living with their parents, but what are the causes ans risk about this? there are differents posibilties than help that people, however there are other disadvantages if a person don' t take control about their selflife. Initially, there are a firstly advantages: people could save more money, because they don' t have to pay a rent, in that case they would have better finances, they could invest in new educational, laboral tools or personal likes. Also, adults living with their parents could have a great communication with their family, they could have take desition joing about their best future and they could´ve a great emotional conection. In other hand, when a person have enought parents preotection, he or she could be lost autonomy or caracter to start new tools in theirs life as profesional projects or couple goals. About romance, an aduylt living with their parent could have problems in a relationship, because they couldn' t have habits in couple life. Even they would lost benefic habits about their independence activities, in that case they could forgive cooking or take order with home rutines becuase their parent'ld carry on see you like a child. With parents, a person wouldn' t have privacity, beacuse family could into in the personal space. Finally, living with parent could be very benefics mostly economic, but if people don' t use this like advantage, people could fall in a extremet extremely dependence or overprotection, where they could have emotional, romance and privacity future poblems.