In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside theses vehicles will be passagers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current discourse, the topic of driverless transportations remains a subject of intense scrutiny. Amidst divergent opinions, I posit that its benefits far outweigh its drawbacks. This is mainly due to the fact that more convenient and effective transportations are provided. The convenience is a cornerstone of this perspective. This viewpoint is deeply entrenched in the belief that people who are not able to drive vehicals can also take cars even when there are no drivers. For instance, a seminal study corroborates this by confirming a disabled person can experience the efficient transportations when there are no people take care of them, thereby strengthening this perspective. Consequently, a confluence of robust arguments underpins this stance. The efficiency could be an essential factor as well. At the heart of this argument lies the fact that people in driverless cars can do any other things. For example, recent governmental analyses have disclosed the efficiencies of people in driverless vehicals are higher. These nuances advocate for a judicious approach before wholeheartedly embracing this perspective. In conclusion, my conviction that the merits of transportations without any drivers significantly outweigh its inherent disadvantages is resolute. This is mainly because its convenience and efficiency.