Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Although some people believe that general public no longer pay attention to the advertisment. Others assert, advertisment advertising is the highly successful technique to influence people to purchase products. In my opinion advertisment advertising plays a vital role in pursuading people to make impulsive decision. This essay will discuss both the views and my opinion in great deatail in forth coming paragraph. It is argued by some that, people no longer pay attention to commercials. The main reason behind it could be nowadays many applications have comeup with an idea of premium, A person paying subscription can see anything on that without interference of ads. For example youtube and youtube premium, individuals who are not intrested in viewing these advertisment advertisements would switch to premium. But the believer of the former statement will say, In today's era advertisment advertising is everywhere. it is really difficult to ignore them so ultimately public does get inflenced by it. Nowadays, new approaches of advertising a product has started, starting from social media to billboards everyone is trying to promote their products through these means. For instance: big brands have tied up with social media influence to promote their product, which ultimately helps them to persuade broader range of public. In conclusion, while there are valid arguments on both sides of the debate, I believe that as our economy is getting digitalised day by day which makes it hard for an individual to ignore commercials and ultimately buying it.