Human activities have negative impacts on plants and animals. Some say it’s too late to do anything about the problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Plants and animals have been topics of discussion in the modern world due to environmental damage being done by the masses. Few individuals argue that time has passed to take measures, while others opine that effective activities can be executed to control damage. I believe various policies could be adopted to prevent this harm towards wildlife and saplings. one of the principal reasons why some people think that it is too late to control mutilation is because of the irreversibility of harm which has been executed for centuries. Destruction of ecosystems has pushed the extinction of various species and habitats which could not be revived thus leading to extensive damage which could not be reversed. furthermore, industrial waste dumped in the rivers as well as in oceans has polluted the water as a result ample ocean species are suffering, and on the verge of vanishing from the ocean. However, I believe various ways could be adopted to tackle these complications. Few people believe that there are plentiful measures to control the harm; implementation of environment-friendly policies, providing nature protection education, and spreading awareness. The government can introduce new eco-friendly policies. The first one is a restriction on cutting trees as well as a ban on the hunting of wild creatures whoever goes against these policies should be held responsible and punishment will be given. This measure, therefore, could be helpful to minimise the effect of human activities on plants and animals. Moreover, basic education in school regarding environmental protection should be compulsory so that, children get a basic instinct of protecting our mother nature from very early childhood. In conclusion, in my opinion, strict policies and facilitating basic classes regarding the ecosystem can be considered effective measures to minimise the harm.