It is important for children to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age.Punishment is necessary c. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, that kids should be taught the descrepancy between right and wrong. Some people argue, rather a pinishment mandatory to help them learn this distinction or not. I agree with this measures and thiss essay will explore my position. To begin with, panishment banishment could be the most effective way to master knowlege in young ages. This is because, many children have low level of countiousnes cautiousness, they hardly understand the boarder between correct and incorrect behavior and do not have self restriction. To illustrate this, there are many cases, where spoiled children from rich families, which have permited their offsrings everything, comitted crime in adulthood. In contrast, constrains, which supported with rewards for good behaviour and deprivetion of TV or gadgets for bad one, could foster the high morally individuals. In addition, It is better to start from childhood to learn by practice the system of panishment that exists in society. In other words, in child's mind should be maintain the solid connection: wrong behavior - punishment, wich will prevent him from breaking the law further. It is hard to deny, that an individual, who is not aware about prohibited activities and ineviteble consequences of it, may apper in prison one day. For instance, more than one million people are kept in prison in US, possibly it happens because of lack of learning the differences between right and wrong at an early age by prisoners. In conclusion, I would stick on my opinion that penalizing is obligatory for cultivation the correct values in kids because of undeveloped minds in early ages which may accept only positive and negative feedback from parents. Moreover, the necessary measure ensures the strong understanging of bad behavior's outcoms outcome.