Some people think that getting the degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into the work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about what are the significant measures that guarantee in getting a job. While some argue that going straight into the workplace is a way, I agree with those who believe that getting a higher education is more important. On the one hand, I accept that gaining work experience directly after high school may offer practical skills in the workplace. People will directly understand how the work environment, which can be highly valued by employers. Moreover, entering the workforce immediately can provide financial independence earlier. They tend to choose finding a job first, earning some money to full fill their basic needs, and preparing for the university tuition fees. Thus, they can enter a higher education in order to get a higher salaries along the way. On the other hand, there are some specific reasons why getting a degree can guarantee a good job. Firstly, university graduates often have better job prospects as well as higher earning potential over their lifetimes. They have earned skillsets that company needed from their learning process in campus, and many employers value formal education and credentials. From my perspective, attending university may also offers networking opportunities. Some universities often provide impactful facilities such as capstone projects and internship initiatives which giving Change the form of the verb give show examples a chance for students to interact and collaborate with the others. As a result, it can be beneficial for career advancement and finding job opportunities. In conclusion, choosing for getting a job immediately is a good idea for some reasons, but I think that earning a university degree is a fundamental measure to get better career advancements.