There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

The level of noise has become an ongoing issue in today's era. Noise is increasing day by day in many public places in cities. The main cause is traffic and loud speakers in the public places. There are some measures which can be taken to eradicate this on going issue. First and foremost, the key reason of noise is traffic. People use their vechicle vehicles in public places which create high level of noise by honking or by the engine. Folk do not perfer to share their ride with others and lack of car-pooling a person likes to buy their own vechicle. For instance, private ride is more accessible and convenient as compared to public ride that's why a person avoid using other means of transportation. Another reason is loud speakers which are played by many youngers in public in terms of entertainment. People consider public places are free and no one can stop them to play loud music. This thesis creates excessive noise. There are plenty of solutions to eliminate this issue. Firstly, people can be encourged to use public transport which not only benefits to traffic and noise but also makes environment clean and greener. Another measure is car-pooling, this aslo can help to cut down cars on the raod and helps to decrease noise level. Last but not least, there should be law for playing loud music in public areas, like people can put headset on or either they can turn volume down to dismiss the noise. To conclude, no doubt there are major reasons of high noise in public places but, some possible solutions can be taken to tackle with this issue.