Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Hard working is one of the most crucial factors that leads us to the success. There are people who believe that the success of a person is entirely because of hard work, not totally depends on fortunate. In my point of view, I agree with this statement. First of all, success is somewhat we achieve, we satisfy some requirements of a task or a job or an expection. Sucess must be represented by the results we have made. Therefore, working hard is the most essential thing for anyone who wants to suceed. In studying at school, only when students try their best to learn and spend most of their time doing homeworks, they have high chance of getting good scores in the final examination. Second, luck is out-of-control. We can not decide when fortunate comes to us. Luck provides us conditions or factors that smooth our process, hence help us find eaiser to head to our expectation. For instance, in a literature examination, students will find it is easier to pass the exam if the questions relevant to topics they paid more concentration on reviewing than other ones. However, if the students do not review carefully all of the learned topics, even when they meet these questions, they can not successfully obtain the expected results. Therefore luck is a small factor of our success and it is not important to appear in our path. In conclusion, hard working is the only thing we can control and perform. Tt is the main factor that influence our success.