These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvatages of working and living in a foreign country.

Nowadays people are migrating abroad either for study or work. There are many advantages like job opportunities and higher education. However, it also comes with drawbacks such as expensive education and high competition to get jobs. This essay will explain these points below There are two main benefits migrating to abroad for a period of time. First, men and women move to foreign lands in order to seek higher education because international education provides students an opportunity to gain experience in a foreign land which will add value to their dream jobs. Second, people are moving to different nations to get better job opportunities associated with good salaries as well as benefits. For example, many doctors working in India earn money around 1 lakh rupees per month and therefore, most of the Indian doctors are moving to Canada in order to earn better salaries in Canadian dollars associated with government benefits too. However, benefits come along with some drawbacks too. Primary, many people migrate to another country to get better education which is hard to afford for many families. For example,If an Indian student applies for master's degree in Canada which costs around more than $50,000. International education is double as compared to domestic education and thus it requires a lot of financial support to acquire education in foreign land. Another drawback is hard to get jobs due to high competition in the market. These days people are learning multiple skills in order to get the best pay scale job but it is getting tough for a lot of beginners who just graduated from college to apply for skilled jobs and wait for years for a good positions. For example, in Canada, many engineers could not find jobs due to the lack of positions available to them. In conclusion, currently, people are moving to different countries in order to get a better education with a good salary. However, It also comes with some drawbacks such as the high price of education and the tight job market.