Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals compete in different aspects of their life such as occupation, education, and normal life while others prefer to collaborate with people. Both prospective require careful examination, which we will discuss here. Firstly, the opponents of contesting point out if the members of companies cooperate together, most of issues will be resolved briskly. Because the members acclimatized to spend more time for deliberating on issues, which means there are less chances for errors. Moreover, when children participate in teams, develop their competencies via peer learning. That is, throughout the projects, they observe how their friends face to various problems, and tackle them through problem-solving, planning, and other skills. Lastly, routine life will be more enjoyable for family members. For example, my friend’s parents have been sharing their ideas, and planning together for recreational activities of children. On the other hand, supporters of that idea argue that in competitions, children will be prepared for real life situations. For example, in Iran, there is a high-level competition for entering the top ranked universities, and a small number of students can accept there. Furthermore, if person work in competitional environment, the work-efficiency will be increased considerably. In fact, employees should remove kinds of mental distractors to concentrate on functions completely so that to progress as much as other colleagues. As a last point, this atmosphere encourage person to expand their comfort zone. Due to the fact that, individuals avoid the predictable occasions to improve their abilities by experiencing the different challenges. In conclusion, I feel that the stronger argument is in favor of taking the competitional situation apart with all negative options. However, some people might counter the challenges, it provides opportunities to improvement, and success in future.